Trading Hours – Kempsey Computers & Cyber Cafe

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year 2016 – Trading Hours

24/12/2015 Thursday – 9AM to 1PM

25/12/2015 Friday – Closed

26/12/2015 Saturday – Closed

28/12/2015 Monday – Closed

29/12/2015 Tuesday – 9AM to 5PM

30/12/2015 Wednesday – 9AM to 5PM

31/12/2015 Thursday – 9AM to 1PM

01/01/2016 Friday – Closed

02/01/2016 Saturday – Closed

Normal Trading Hours on and after Monday 04th January 2016

Monday to Friday – 9AM to 5PM

Saturday – 9AM to 12PM