2TB USB Flash Drive?

Yes, it does exist the 2TB flash drive (Kingston), starting price cost around > $2500+ or more. Don’t get scam by some online dodgy website or eBay, a 2TB USB flash only cost less than $30? LOL 🙂 You can watch the YouTube video below   Below is the true 2TB Kingston USB Flash Drive […]

Anzac Day – 25 April Closed

Australian and New Zealand Army Corps (ANZAC) Anzac Day, 25 April, is one of Australia’s most important national occasions. It marks the anniversary of the first major military action fought by Australian and New Zealand forces during the 1st World War. The store is open on Monday 23th April 2018 & Tuesday 24th April 2018 Closed […]

Happy Easter 2018

The Lord came to earth with a life to give. Happy Easter! Kempsey Computers closed on Friday 31st March 2018 We will be back on Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Normal Trading Hours: Monday to Friday 9AM to 5:30PM Saturday & Sunday Closed

Happy Chinese New Year 2018

Kempsey Computers wish you all a Prosperous and Happy Chinese New Year 2018. “恭喜發財“ – GONG XI FA CAI

National Australia Day – 26th January 2018

Happy Australia Day (2018) is for all Australians. Celebrate contemporary Australia and recognise our history.  Trading Hours Friday 26/01/18 – Closed Saturday & Sunday – Closed Monday 29/01/18 – 9Am to 5:30PM (back to normal trading hours) Tuesday 30/01/18 – 9Am to 5:30PM Wednesday 31/01/18 – 9Am to 5:30PM Thursday 01/02/18 – 9Am to 5:30PM […]

2017 Merry Christmas & 2018 Happy New Year

Kempsey Computers Wish everyone Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Trading Hours 25th December 2017 till 01st January 2018 (Closed) Resume trading on Tuesday 02nd January 2018 Monday to Friday 9:00AM – 5:30PM Saturday & Saturday Closed (By appointment only) The spirit of Christmas is love. God loves us so much that he gave his […]